Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Prisma Canal International
Pages
Derniers commentaires
Archives
27 février 2009

Guinée Conakry: Quelques sélections des Vidéos, Dadis Camara Show

Le chef de la junte au pouvoir depuis le 23 décembre 2008 en Guinée, le capitaine Moussa Dadis Camara, ne cesse de faire des sorties médiatiques tonitruantes.Il est présent partout, contrôle tout,presque omniprésent. Entre intimidation en direct devant les caméras des télévisions, injures, humiliation, tout y passe.Le nouveau président fait son Dadis show. A chacun d'interpréter ces différentes vidéos colléctées par nos soins.

Publicité
Commentaires
W
To you all Via Global, am here to share my testimony on how I finally join the new world order of Illuminati, after I have been trying to join for over 1 years and 6 months, but scammers took money from me several times. I have been searching to join the new world order of Illuminati for so long, and i was scam many times, until last month here when I met Dr Larry online who helped me to join the new world order of Illuminati today and i receive the sum of 500 thausand USD in to my bank account instantly after my initiation have been done and also I will be getting 120 thousand USD every month end, Am so happy! If you are interested to Join the new world order of illuminate today, contact Dr Larry today instead of accepting scammers to take your money all in the name of helping you join, E-Mail him illuminatiofficial.mpcontact@yahoo.com Or Via WhatsApp +2347015589657 for your successful initiation and receive your instant membership benefit. THANK YOU.
Répondre
F
VOTRE MEILLEURE OPPORTUNITÉ AU GRAND TEMPLE ILLUMINATI D'ARGENT ET DE POUVOIR.<br /> <br /> REMARQUE: AUCUN SACRIFICE HUMAIN N'EST IMPLIQUÉ<br /> <br /> Vous pouvez contacter l'agent du temple via Whatsapp: (1267-725-1932)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Êtes-vous un homme ou une femme d'affaires, un politicien, un musicien, un étudiant, voulez-vous être riche, célèbre, puissant dans la vie, rejoignez le culte de la fraternité Illuminati aujourd'hui et obtenez une riche somme instantanée 1 million de dollars par semaine et une maison gratuite. tout où vous choisissez de vivre dans ce monde et obtenez également 350 000 US<br /> <br /> dollars mensuels sous forme de salaire…<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Avantages pour les nouveaux membres qui deviennent membres Illuminati.<br /> <br /> 1. Une maison dans le pays de votre choix<br /> <br /> 2. Une nouvelle voiture de rêve d'une valeur de 50 000 dollars US<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour pouvoir contacter nos partenaires. E-mail: bigbrotherhoodilluminati@gmail.com<br /> <br /> Pour une réponse au qiuck, appelez ou envoyez un texto (1254-206-2233)
Répondre
D
Welcome to brotherhood Illuminati where you can become<br /> <br /> rich famous and popular and your life story we be change<br /> <br /> totally my name is Dan Jerry I am here to share my<br /> <br /> testimony on how I join the great brotherhood Illuminati<br /> <br /> and my life story was change immediately . I was very poor<br /> <br /> no job and I has no money to even feed and take care of my<br /> <br /> family I was confuse in life I don’t know what to do I try all<br /> <br /> my possible best to get money but no one work out for me<br /> <br /> each day I share tears, I was just looking out my family no<br /> <br /> money to take care of them until one day I decided to join<br /> <br /> the great Illuminati , I come across them in the internet I<br /> <br /> never believe I said let me try I email them.all what they<br /> <br /> said we happen in my life just started it was like a dream to<br /> <br /> me they really change my story totally . They give me the<br /> <br /> sum of $1,200,000 and many thing. through the Illuminati I<br /> <br /> was able to become rich, and have many industry on my<br /> <br /> own and become famous and popular in my country , today<br /> <br /> me and my family is living happily and I am the most<br /> <br /> happiest man here is the opportunity for you to join the<br /> <br /> Illuminati and become rich and famous in life and be like<br /> <br /> other people and you life we be change totally.If you are<br /> <br /> interested in joining the great brotherhood Illuminati.then<br /> <br /> contact him +2348106618681 or for more information +1(705)8062021 <br /> <br /> email:illuminatibrotherpowerful@gmail.com or you need my assistance <br /> <br /> email:danjerry04@gmail.com...
Répondre
C
Rejoignez le culte Illuminez en ligne aujourd'hui et obtenez somme instantanée de 5 millions<br /> <br /> dollars avec une maison sans importe où vous choisissez de vivre dans le monde et présent<br /> <br /> obtenir 200.000 dollars mensuels sous forme de salaire ... Si vous êtes intéressé S'il vous plaît<br /> <br /> bien vouloir remplir les informations suivantes à cet e-mail ci-dessous {<br /> <br /> greatbrotherhoodilluminati666@gmail.com}<br /> <br /> > Nom complet ....................................<br /> <br /> > Pays .......................................<br /> <br /> > État d'origine ............................<br /> <br /> > Date de naissance ...............................<br /> <br /> > Sex ..............................................<br /> <br /> > Adresse .....................................<br /> <br /> > ....................................... Téléphoniques ..<br /> <br /> > Adresse e-mail ...........................<br /> <br /> > Joindre Numériser j'avais carte, passeport ou un conteneur de permis de conduire contenant votre plein<br /> <br /> détails Dites-nous peu de vous ... Joindre un certificat scolaire scan .. Non<br /> <br /> jeu sale, pas de sacrifices humains et non le mal ... est une coupe de la paix, grand but<br /> <br /> Illuminez notre groupe mail: greatbrotherhoodilluminati666@gmail.com
Répondre
A
Merci de faire partager votre bulletin, cela fait plaisir a des gens comme moi.
Répondre
Prisma Canal International
Publicité
Prisma Canal International
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 701 603
Publicité